You are here

What's On

Photoshoot 7: Earlswood Lakes Monday, August 19, 2019 - 19:00 Earlswood Lakes

Photoshoot 7 - Earlswood Lakes

No Meeting - Bank Holiday Monday, August 26, 2019 - 19:45 Webheath Village Hall

No Meeting - Bank Holiday

Assignment 8: Landscape or Rectangular Monday, September 2, 2019 - 19:45 Webheath Village Hall

Assignment 8: Landscape or Rectangular

Guest Speaker: Warren Alani, ARPS, DPAGB, AFIAP Monday, September 9, 2019 - 19:45 Webheath Village Hall

A presentation by guest speaker Warren Alani, ARPS, DPAGB, AFIAP

Autumn Print Competition Monday, September 16, 2019 - 19:45 Webheath Village Hall

Autumn Print Competition

Competition: Webheath v Stourbridge Monday, September 23, 2019 - 19:45 Webheath Village Hall

Inter-club competiton: Webheath DPC v Stourbridge PS

Judge is Ian Thompson ARPS

Guest Speaker: Peter Preece Monday, September 30, 2019 - 19:45 Webheath Village Hall

Guest Speaker: Peter Preece

Technical Evening Monday, October 7, 2019 - 19:45 Webheath Village Hall

Further details in due course

Bring your cameras and tripods etc

Show & Tell Evening Monday, October 14, 2019 - 19:45 Webheath Village Hall

Show & Tell Evening

Viewing and explanations of your images from recent Photoshoots

Club Knockout Competition Monday, October 21, 2019 - 19:45 Webheath Village Hall

Club Knockout Competition

Please submit a max of 4 images for this club competition which is scored by the members on the night.

Pages

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer